Nourish Organic Eye Treatment

Processed with VSCOcam with c6 preset

I have been wanting one of these eye creams with the cooling applicator for AGES! Every one that seems to have launched is either majorly chocked full of nasties or has ingredients I’m allergic to.
Enter the Nourish Organic Eye Treatment*.
This was dropped off at my door a few weeks ago. You know before Michigan decided it was colder than Alaska. This sudden plunge into sub-artic air has not only my whole face feeling stripped of moisture but especially my eyes. The skin under the eyes is particularly delicate. Not moisturizing enough leaves you with dry crepey under eyes . Over moisturizing can lead to your concealer sliding around like butter in a hot pan. I’m loving this medium weight formula that is full of lovely hydrating ingredients. Avocado and Argan are at the top  of the list but it’s also got rosehip oil and cupaucu butter. The applicator that I was so excited about – it’s awesome! I love it especially in the morning. I find that it helps with reducing my puffiness in a nicer way than frozen spoons. All in all I think this is a great eye cream for winter.  Next, I would love to see them come out with something that packs a bigger anti-aging punch. These fine lines won’t erase themselves!

You can find Nourish Organic at many Whole Foods and online at NourishOrganic.com

*Indicates this item is a PR Sample.
All opinions are my own.

Leave a comment