Weleda Arnica Massage Oil

20140731-120139-43299438.jpg

The thought of my impending nuptials & wanting to feel great in my dress has had me seriously stepping up my work out game. Silly me though, I made the mistake of doing some serious squats and then thinking I could go for a run the next day. Not a wise move if you’re not used to that kind of thing. Thankfully I had this bottle of Weleda Arnica Massage Oil! The arnica and birch oils have a warming effect that helps to soothe achy muscles. It’s a hot stone massage in a bottle as far as I’m concerned. The gentle heat sinks into the muscle unwinding pent up tension providing a relief I can only usually get from said massage. This oil has truly earned a place as a go-to for me instead of other muscle balms. If you’re a runner, a cross-fit junkie or just a yogi with a crick, I would highly recommend that you check this out!

2 thoughts on “Weleda Arnica Massage Oil

Leave a Reply

