Au Naturale First Impressions

So recently I got some samples of foundation, bronzer and blush from Au Naturale to try out.
I thought a little video first impressions would be nice.
I tried the foundation in Sand, bronzer in Kissed* and blush in Pomegranate.
I really like the color match for the foundation. It’s a little warmer than my natural skin tone but blends well with the bit of sun I’ve gotten.
The bronzer I love and have been using pretty much everyday since I filmed this. It’s a smooth formula that can be built up to your liking.
The blush is very pretty as well and super pigmented. I’m still trying to work out exactly how much to use on my brush. One false move and it looks like I’m going to an 80’s party.

All in all I really liked what I tried.

Incase you were wondering I did start this video with my brows, eye makeup and concealer already done.

*product sample provided by Au Naturale. All opinions of this item are my own.
All other products were purchased by me.

Leave a Reply

