Osmia Organics Active Gel Nutrient Serum

IMG_2551

I can’t believe I’ve not written a proper ode  post for this lovely gem! I jumped in and bought this several months ago after a skin flare up. Not really sure if it was PD or what but I was totally fed up with it. I read the post on PD by Sarah (Osmia’s founder) and a little light went off. I knew I needed this in my life.
The Active Gel Nutrient Serum is a lovely blend of Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe and White Tea. It’s incredibly soothing! It also has Niacinamide and Rice Proteins. So in a nutshell it’s a powerhouse of ingredients that not only soothe the skin but also help to support the hydration and structure of your skin!
My skin has been so much better since being introduced to this and it’s a mainstay in my P.M. routine. After cleansing I spray my skin with rosewater (or another toner) and then massage a nice layer of this all over. Typically I leave it at that but if I feel in need of a little something extra I’ll apply my One Love Organics Morning Glory.
I’m so grateful to have come across Osmia Organics products as they’ve made a huge difference for my skin.

You can find this product and other lovely ones on Osmia Organics site.
The Active Gel Nutrient Serum runs $55 USD

*this product was purchased by me and all opinions are my own*

2 thoughts on “Osmia Organics Active Gel Nutrient Serum

  1. My skin doesn’t react that well to hyaluronic acid so I might have to give this one a miss.. But I’ve been eying the spot treatment since I saw it on your #greenbbloggers collab video!

Leave a Reply

