June Favorites!

 

So I got a little carried away with my favorites for June.  There was just so much fun stuff!
I don’t know if I’ll stick to the free form favorites I did in this video or go back to the original list.
Let me know what you like best!

Au Naturale Light Veil Finishing Powder
Physician’s Formula Fake Out Organic Mascara
Studio 78 Paris Coffee Break Eyeshadow
Ilia Beauty Karma Chameleon & Neon Angel
Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Raw Honey
Boscia Green Tea Blotting Papers
Suti Organic Rosewater Toner
Osmia Organics Active Gel Nutrient Serum
Glass Nail File
pHresh Tropical Blossom Deodorant
Yarok Finish Your Do
Bodhi Mint The Refreshing Bath & Shower Therapy
Tru Melange Refresh Candle

3 thoughts on “June Favorites!

Leave a Reply

