May Favorites!

I’m back with another favorites video! This time I deviated a little from my list of last month. I’ve found some things that I’ve really been loving though.
What were your favorites this month?


Osmia OrganicsActive Gel Nutrient Serum
One Love OrganicsVitamin E Active Moisture Eye Balm
R.L. Linden & CoBalm & Beauty Tea
Lauren Brooke CosmetiquesGolden Bronzer
Jane IredalePowder Brush
Royal & LangnickelBrow & Lash Brush
Eminence OrganicsWatermelon Papaya Body Butter

5 thoughts on “May Favorites!

Leave a Reply

