April Favorites Video!

Hi Everyone!
Here’s another video of me chattering on about what my favorites are this month. 
I picked one item from each category that really was used consistently throughout the month. I figured this gave me some parameters so I didn’t end up picking a ton of items. Which I did the first time I filmed it. 15 minutes later I was still rambling on about soap and oils. So short and sweet it is. 
 
 
 
April Favorites
 
Favorite Beauty ToolBeauty Blender
Favorite iPad App The Room
All products were purchased by me =)
Leave a Reply

