Cream Blushes


Cream blushes have to be one of my favorite makeup things aside from lip products. I love a good pigmented cream blush. I love the way they meld with skin to look like a natural flush, or can be built up to have some amazing impact. I also think that they’re multi-purpose and can be used on cheeks and lips. Who doesn’t love a multi-tasking beauty product? 

These are just a few of my favorites that I’ve been loving this winter. 
Left and Middle – Vapour Organic Beauty Aura Multi-Use Blushes in Torch (fuchsia) and Torch (warm coral)
Very Right – Sula Beauty Lip and Cheek Tint in It’s Not Me, It’s You (warm Pink)
Bottom- Jane Iredale Cream Blush in Clarity (cooler pink)

Do you have a favorite cream blush that I should try? 
6 thoughts on “Cream Blushes

  1. omg vapour and Jane Iredale blushes so wanna try>.< but so expensive, wish i could afford it haha=>love your collection though=Dare you an organic person or vegan person?gonna try to keep up with your posts =D and i hope you can follow me at allthingsobtainable.blogspot.com

  2. The Jane and Vapour are on the more expensive end but the pigmentation is great so they last a long long time. Sula is very affordable though – around 10$. I will check out your blog too =)

Leave a Reply

