The Dry Skin Battle

5 thoughts on “The Dry Skin Battle

  1. I haven't personally tried Sprout, but I have checked out their website many times. I would love to hear how you like it after a few weeks of using it. I always have a hard time buying the expensive creams and lotions, because I feel like I could make them. What do you think, a product worth buying?

  2. I'd try their trial size. I think it runs $5 or so. I like it because for me it is an everywhere balm. I use it on my face, lips, dry shoulders etc. I've got the little trial size now but when it runs out I think I'll purchase the full size.

  3. Hi Dana!Sorry for the late reply. I'm not sure if Sprout does trial sizes for the UK. I'm liking it quite well. I'll do a follow up post here in another week after a good month of trial. =)

Leave a Reply

